Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is composed of 14 experts from 14 different countries; its role is to give advice to the Board on strategic issues and other issues of major importance.

The current members of the Advisory Board are:

Dr. Michael Pallauf (Austria)
Laris Vrahimis (Cyprus)
Eva Indruchova (Czech Republic)
Bertrand Debosque (France)
Georgios Papadopoulos (Greece)
Carlo Forte (Italy)
Piotr Bober (Poland)
Josep Canicio (Spain)
Johan Sangborn (Sweden)
Marieke Roelofsen (The Netherlands)
Lizzette Robleto de Howarth (UK)
Peter Szabo (Hungary)
Herman Buyssens (Belgium)