Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board examines all financial aspects of the Foundation, including projects considered by the Foundation. The Supervisory Board monitors the financial evolution of projects and expenditures. The Supervisory Board is composed by 5 members:

Michel Benichou (France, Chair of the Board)
Maria Slazak (Poland)
Claudia Seibel (Germany)
José de Freitas (Portugal)
Jean-Jacques Forrer (France)